Choose delivery

Catalog

Garment care
Уход за одеждой.

Garment care

We have written a garment care guide for you to help you extend the life of your garment. This section provides general advice on product care.

Familiarize

General recommendations for the care of products.

01 Sort your clothes

Sort items by type of fabric, do not wash coarse or synthetic fabrics with fine or natural fabrics together. Wash items of similar color together.

Отсортируйте вещи.
02 Wash clothes inside out

To reduce wear and tear during washing, turn items inside out. This will protect the color and help maintain the original quality of the fabric.

03 Delicate spin

Using the Gentle Spin program allows the garment to maintain its original condition longer and reduces the formation of pilling on the garment.

04 Choose a detergent according to the type of fabric

For washing clothes, choose a detergent that is divided according to the type and color of the fabric so that the clothes retain their original appearance for a long time. Do not put more powder than necessary, otherwise white streaks may remain on the clothes, and excess detergent in the seams.

05 Drying clothes

When hanging for drying, clothes are less worn out and wrinkled, the fabric does not shrink and pills do not form on it. Dry clothes in a well-ventilated area at room temperature away from heating appliances to keep clothes in their original shape and color longer.

06 Observe the temperature regime of ironing clothes

Different fabrics require specific heat treatment and moisture levels. Therefore, be sure to read the information on the label and follow the indicated recommendations. Start ironing at a low temperature using the “silk” setting so as not to ruin your clothes.

07 Clothes storage

Observe the recommendations for storing clothes depending on the type of fabric, style and season. Store shirts, blouses, dresses and jackets on hangers, their width should correspond to the width of the shoulders, otherwise “bubbles” will form. Store skirts and trousers on hangers with clothespins. Store jerseys, bulky sweaters, jeans folded so that the garments do not stretch or lose their shape. When storing things for seasonal storage, use clothes covers. They are suitable for jackets, coats, items made of expensive fabrics and protect against dust, moisture and dirt.

08 Use a lint remover

The degree of pellet formation is influenced by the composition of the fiber, the structure and degree of twist of the thread, the density of the fabric, the structure of the fabric, its finishing, and processing. To prevent soft pellets from turning into dense pilling, it is recommended that you periodically use the pellet remover.

09 What is important to know when buying clothes that are made of colored or black fabric

Products made of colored and black fabric are prone to dyeing. The release of excess paint is not considered to be a marriage. After purchasing a new wardrobe item, it is recommended to wash or rinse the item before wearing it for the first time to remove excess dust.

Be the first to know about our private sales, new arrivals and seasonal.
Cart
Sum: [[ product_costs ]]
Checkout
Continue shopping
Your cart is empty
Saved items
Continue shopping

Каталог

Ашберн
Ваш город Ашберн?
EN
Восстановление пароля
Вход Регистрация
Вход через соцсети

Укажите e-mail, и мы отправим вам ссылку на восстановление пароля

Уход за одеждой

Общие рекомендации по уходу за изделиями.

01 Отсортируйте вещи

Сортируйте изделия по типу ткани, не стирайте вместе вещи из грубых или синтетических тканей с тонкими или натуральными. Стирайте вместе вещи, близкие по цвету.

Отсортируйте вещи.
02 Стирайте вещи, вывернув их наизнанку

Чтобы уменьшить износ в процессе стирки, выверните вещи наизнанку. Это защитит цвет и поможет сохранить исходное качество ткани.

03 Деликатный отжим

Использование программы деликатный отжим позволяет одежде дольше сохранять свое первоначальное состояние и сокращает образование катышков на одежде.

04 Подбирайте средство для стирки по типу тканей

Для стирки изделий выбирайте средство, которое разделяется по типу и цвету ткани, чтобы одежда надолго сохранила свой первоначальный вид. Не кладите больше порошка, чем необходимо, иначе на вещах могут остаться белые разводы, а в швах — излишки моющего средства.

05 Сушка одежды

При развешивании для сушки одежда меньше изнашивается и мнется, ткань не подвергается усадке и на ней не образуются катышки. Сушите одежду в хорошо проветриваемом помещении при комнатной температуре вдали от нагревательных приборов, чтобы одежда дольше сохраняла первоначальную форму и цвет.

06 Соблюдайте температурный режим утюжки одежды

Разные ткани требуют определённой температурной обработки и уровня увлажнения. Поэтому обязательно читайте информацию на ярлыке и соблюдайте указанные рекомендации. Начинайте гладить изделия на низкой температуре, используя режим «шелк», чтобы не испортить одежду.

07 Хранение одежды

Соблюдайте рекомендации по хранению одежда в зависимости от типа ткани, фасона и сезонности. Рубашки, блузы, платья и пиджаки храните на плечиках, их ширина должна соответствовать ширине плеч, иначе образуются «пузыри». Юбки и брюки храните на вешалках с прищепками. Трикотажные изделия, объемные свитера, джинсы храните в сложенном состоянии, чтобы изделия не вытягивались и не теряли форму. Убирая вещи на сезонное хранение, используйте чехлы для одежды. Они подойдут для пиджаков, пальто, вещей из дорогих тканей и защитят от пыли, влаги и загрязнений.

08 Используйте машинку для удаления катышков

На степень образования катышек влияет состав волокна, строение и степень кручения нити, плотность ткани, структура ткани, ее отделка, обработка. Чтобы мягкие катышки не превращались в плотный пиллинг, рекомендуется периодически использовать машинку для удаления катышков.

09 Что важно знать при покупке одежды, которая выполнена из цветной или черной ткани

Изделия, которые выполненные из цветной и черной ткани расположены к окрашиванию. Выход излишков краски не принято считать браком. После приобретения нового предмета гардероба перед первой ноской рекомендуется постирать или прополоскать изделие, чтобы сошло лишнее напыление.

Узнавай первым о наших закрытых распродажах, новых поступлениях и сезонных скидках.
Корзина
Итого: [[ product_costs ]] RUB
Оформить заказ
Продолжить покупки
Ваша корзина пуста
Смотреть избранное
Продолжить покупки