Site search
x
Log In
Authorization
You do not have an account?
Create an account

Authorization through social networks

GoogleVkontakteYandex
NAMELAZZ

Namelazz is a Russian brand of women’s clothes. Its founder and idea initiator is Kristina Khasyanzhina. The name of our brand takes root from the word ‘nameless’. Originally we didn’t want clothes we produce to be associated with the name of the founder. Clothes must speak for themselves.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ

Why are we loved?

Namelazz main pieces of clothes are corset dresses which can be easily called the DNA of the brand, neat and practical suits, perfectly fitted tapered trousers, and dresses which make special occasions even more special.

Our history

We started working in 2017. In just one and a half years, we opened two offline stores in Moscow and Yekaterinburg, launched an online platform and a successful instagram-profile which already has more than 350K subscribers.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ

About production

Our own design workshop and office are situated in the centre of Yekaterinburg. At the moment we cooperate with 17 manufacturers spread all over Sverdlovsk oblast (Yekaterinburg, Revda, Kirovgrad, Pervouralsk, Nevyansk, etc). The whole team of more than 30 like-minded people work with us. Moreover, this number is constantly increasing.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ

What inspires us?

The concept of Namelazz has been based on the image of our customers: elegant, feminine and sophisticated girls. We are strongly inspired by tournures of the woman body which we try to accentuate with the perfect fit and simplicity of our clothes.

How are our clothes created?

Firstly, each piece is designed and tailored in our experimental workshop. When the piece is approved, we send a copy to be produced in a large quantity. Our team of designers and product engineers care about the high quality of clothes from their sketches to the release in the stores Namelazz.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
Keep up to date with our special offers and new arrivals

Поиск по сайту
x
Войти
Авторизация
У вас нет аккаунта?
Создать аккаунт

Авторизация через социальные сети

GoogleVkontakteYandex
NAMELAZZ

Namelazz — это российский бренд женской одежды. Основателем и идейным вдохновителем бренда является Кристина Хасянжина. Название нашего бренда произрастает из английского слова «nameless» (безымянный — пер. с англ.). Изначально мы не хотели, чтобы вещи, которые мы производим, ассоциировались с именем основателя. Вещи должны говорить сами за себя.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ

За что нас полюбили?

Ключевыми моделями коллекций Namelazz являются платье-корсеты, которые уже смело можно назвать ДНК бренда; брючные костюмы, привлекающие своей практичностью и лаконичностью; брюки-бананы с безупречной посадкой; а также платье, которые помогут скрасить и без того особые моменты.

История создания

Мы начали свой путь в 2017 году. Всего за полтора года мы открыли два offline магазина в Москве и Екатеринбурге, запустили успешный art-профиль в Instagram, в котором уже более 320 тысяч подписчиков, а также online платформу.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ

О производстве

Наш собственный конструкторский цех и офис расположились в центре Екатеринбурга. На данный момент мы сотрудничаем с 17 производствами, разбросанными по всей Свердловской области (Екатеринбург, Ревда, Кировград, Первоуральск, Невьянск и т.д.). С нами работает целая команда из более, чем 30 единомышленников, и это число постоянно растёт.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ

Что нас вдохновляет?

Концепция Namelazz сформирована через образ наших клиентов — элегантных, женственных, утончённых девушек.

Нас безумно вдохновляют изгибы женского тела, и в своих моделях мы стараемся это ненавязчиво подчеркнуть идеальной посадкой и лаконичным стилем.

Как рождаются наши изделия?

Каждую модель мы сначала разрабатываем и конструируем в нашем экспериментальном цехе. Когда изделие полностью утверждено, мы отправляем экземпляры на производства для пошива больших партий. Наша команда конструкторов и технологов заботится о высоком качестве одежды, прорабатывая идею от эскиза до этапа выхода модели в магазинах Namelazz.

NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ
NAMELAZZ